Mike Cindia Sales, Inc.
Main Office:
Copyright 2010 MCSI
7244 Hartman Road
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
MCSI
Mike Cindia Sales, Inc.
7244 Hartman Road
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Telephone: (330) 334-4994
Fax: (330) 334-4996
E-Mail: info@mcsiengineering.com
Regional Sales Representatives:
Northeastern Ohio & Northwestern Pennsylvania
Mike Cindia
(330) 388-1443
Mike@MCSIengineering.com
Western Ohio, Northern Indiana & Eastern Michigan
Bret Irons
(419) 306-0045
Bret@MCSIengineeering.com
Kentucky & Southern West Virginia
Craig Jans
(502) 533-4555
Craig@MCSIengineering.com
Southeastern Ohio, South Central Pennsylvania & Northern West Virginia
Tom Loy
(330) 571-4026
Tom@MCSIengineering.com
Northwestern Indiana, Central Ohio, Southwestern Pennsylvania & Western Michigan
Daniel Saigh - Saigh Solutions LLC
(216) 905-2139
Dan@MCSIengineering.com
Southern Indiana
Steve Busenbark
(765) 482-5555
Steve@MCSIengineering.com
(For a Representative Map by State, see below)
Select below for the Sales Representative Map for your location: